Kesä


Quick update with some pictures of some old Ilves things I found around the house.

1997 -98 Ilves season book

Ilves pennant

The ticket from my first ever Ilves game, I always keep every ticket but this one is my favourite, I think it was just a 1-0 win for Ilves that day.  I’ve only ever had a seat ticket twice in all the games I’ve seen Ilves, the other time was shortly after this game when we lost 3-2 to Espoo Blues but it was a great game and we were playing against the referees that night too.

Posted on July 11, 2012, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

